© 2019 by Solano County Fair Association

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Ioakimedes - Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
707-551-2004

mioak@scfair.org

Stephen Hales - Operations Manager
707-551-2001
shales@scfair.org

Jill Kant - Administrative Assistant
707-551-2008
jkant@scfair.org

FACILITY RENTALS and FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICES

Kim Mini - Facility Rental Coordinator
707-551-2006
kmini@scfair.org

‚Äč

Michelle Gutierrez - Quinceanera Consultant

707-551-2011

michelle@scfair.org

SPONSORSHIPS and ELECTRONIC SIGN ADVERTISING

Mike Ioakimedes - Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
707-551-2004

mioak@scfair.org

SOLANO RACE PLACE (Horse Racing Satellite Wagering Facility)

Rene Edens - Solano Race Place Manager
707-551-2030

redens@scfair.org

ADVERTISING, MARKETING and MEDIA INQUIRIES

Debbie Egidio - Marketing Manager
707-448-3183

debbie@DTSegidio.com

GUEST SAFETY/SECURITY and PARKING

Guest Safety Manager
707-551-2013

guestsafety@scfair.org

YOUTH AG DAY and ANNUAL FAIR INFORMATION

Sara Taverner - Special Projects Coordinator
707-551-2002

agday@scfair.org

ANNUAL FAIR LIVESTOCK and COMPETITIVE EXHIBITS ENTRIES

Competitive Exhibits Superintendent
707-551-2016

entries@scfair.org

RV PARK RESERVATIONS

Guest Safety Manager
707-551-2013

guestsafety@scfair.org